2019 Grammy Winners Recap

On Sunday night, major music figures came together for the 61st Annual Grammy Awards. Here are the 2019 winners:

  • Best R&B album: “H.E.R.” by H.E.R.
  • Best country album: “Golden Hour” by Kacey Musgraves
  • Album of the year: “Golden Hour” by Kacey Musgraves
  • Record of the year: “This is America” by Childish Gambino
  • Song of the year: “This Is America” by Donald Glover and Ludwig Göransson
  • Best new artist: Dua Lipa
  • Best pop solo performance: Lady Gaga
  • Best pop vocal album: “Sweetener” by Ariana Grande
  • Best pop duo/group performance: “Shallow” by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  • Best rap album: “Invasion Of Privacy” by Cardi B
  • Best rap song: “God’s Plan” by Aubrey Graham, Daveon Jackson, Brock Korsan, Ron LaTour, Matthew Samuels, Noah Shebib, and Drake
  • Best country song: “Space Cowboy” by Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, and Kacey Musgraves
  • Best R&B performance: “Best Part” by H.E.R. featuring Daniel Caesar

Image Source: Giphy

Tips For Entering The Workforce After Taking A Break
2019 Grammy Winners Recap

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe for news in an instant.